Contact Us

Chicago Branch: 5575 S. Archer Ave., Chicago, IL 60638
Phone: 708-929-4431
Fax: 708-929-4436



Matt Berkshire - Lead Executive
matt@flotrans.com
Matt is the lead executive at Flo Trans, and has been with the company for over 5 years. Matt came from a strategic management background. He holds 3 undergraduate degrees from Barry University in Miami, and a Master's Degree from Dartmouth College, as well as a Lean Six Master Blackbelt and certifications in Leadership, Project Management, Marketing, and Entrepreneurship from Wharton.

Lance Robbins - Vice President of West Coast
lrobbins@flotrans.com
Phone: 805-657-7015
Lance had over two decades of experience in transportation. He and his wife live outside of LA with their two children. Lance enjoys fishing and playing ice hockey.




To track and trace, report damage, or for general questions please speak with our outreach team.
CS@flotrans.com
708-929-4431


For queries about intermodal or drayage services, please speak with our Intermodal Team.

Denise Hylaszek - Director of Intermodal
dhylaszek@flotrans.com
Phone: x.227
Denise has been at Flo Trans for over two years, but came with over a decade of rail and trucking experience. She lives in the south side and has a puppy named Jax.



For pickups, dispatch, or operational questions, please contact our Ops Team.

Mike - Operations Manager
mike@flotrans.com
Phone: x.214
Mike has been with Flo Trans for 15 years. He started as a dock specialist, worked his way to dock manager, and then became a dispatcher, and finally the operations manager. He enjoys softball and is a big white sox and bears fan.



For inquiries into billing, AP, or AR, please contact our accounting team.

Rick Garza - Senior Account Executive
rick.garza@flotrans.com
Phone: x.216
Rick has been with Flo Trans for 15 years, starting in customer service and then moving to sales. Rick is a beer brewer and ice hockey player in his free time.


Pam Sanchez - Accounts Receivable
pam@flotrans.com
Phone: x.229
Pam has worked at Flo Trans for 7 years. She is in charge of Accounts Receivables. She is a born and raised south sider.


Tom Tracey - Director of Accounting
tom@flotrans.com
Phone: x.215
Tom has been with Flo Trans for 3 years. He is from the South Side and enjoys baseball and live music.


Linda Thomsen - Account Manager
lthomsen@flotrans.com
Phone: 949-371-7060
Linda is a Montana native, with over two decades of transportation experience. She lives with her husband, south of LA.


Carlos Maldonado - Account Manager
carlosm@flotrans.com
Phone: x.234
Carlos has been with Flo Trans for 12 years. He started as a dock specialist and moved up through the ranks. Carlos is a father of 5 and is a big Cubs fan.


Michelle Brezine - Customer Service Specialist
mbrezine@flotrans.com
Phone: x.228
Michelle works under Carlos. She is in her first year with Flo Trans, and came from a trucking background, with over 7 years experience.


Brad Blechschmidt - Customer Service Specialist
bblechschmidt@flotrans.com
Phone: x.232
Brad is in his first year with Flo Trans. He was previously a student at the University of Wisconsin.


Steven Agosto - Account Manager
sagosto@flotrans.com
Phone: x.233
Steven has worked at Flo Trans for 3 years. He has worked in rates and inside sales also.


Tory Skaathun - Account Manager
tory@flotrans.com
Phone: x.216
Tory has worked for Flo Trans for three years. He came to us from a suburban trucking company, but also spent some years working on the dock side of logistics. He has a Bachelors Degree in Pyschology.


Vianey Lopez - Accounting Specialist
vlopez@flotrans.com
Phone: x.232
Vianey formerly worked in operations. She has been with Flo Trans for a year.


Norma
nromero@flotrans.com
Phone: x.226
Norma has been working in intermodal and drayage for the past twelve years, all in Chicago. She is a mother of two.


SmartWay Transport

FloTrans is a proud participant of the Smart Way Transport program

FLO TRANS

LTL | Truckload | Air Freight | Intermodal